The Awakening - Various - New Beat - Take 1 (CD)

Download The Awakening - Various - New Beat - Take 1 (CD)
Label: FFRR - 828 136-2 • Series: New Beat - Take 1 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: New Beat


Rock Lobster - The B-52s* - Time Capsule: Songs For A Future Generation (CD), Love Hangover - Various - Motown Highlights 1976-1979 (Vinyl, LP), Ich Will Alles - Various - Hitsommer 83 (Cassette), Secret Love Affair - Madleen Kane - Cheri (Vinyl, LP, Album), la Cuchilla - Echo The Bunnymen - Songs To Learn Sing (Vinyl, LP), Womans Touch - John Waite - Rovers Return (Vinyl, LP, Album), Joy-Stick - Miljenko Prohaska - Opus 900 (CD), Delancey Street - Dana Dane - Delancey Street (Vinyl), Laserdrome - Mutant (3) - Laserdrome (CD), I Dont Wanna See You - Sugus (2) - Learn To Be A Mornard (CD, Album), Osman İşmen Orkestrası - Diskomatik Katibim (CD, Album), Harlem Heaven, Danger - Twins Break - Danger (File, MP3), Sirens (Live) - Geodesique - Just The Parts (File, Album)

8 thoughts on “ The Awakening - Various - New Beat - Take 1 (CD)

  1. Dukus says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of New Beat - Take 1 on Discogs/5(20).
  2. Neshura says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of New Beat - Take 1 on Discogs/5(3).
  3. Aralkis says:
    Discogs: CD, New Beat - Take 1. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。/5(47).
  4. Tauran says:
    Read and write album reviews for A.B. Sounds New Beat Take 1 - Various Artists on AllMusic.
  5. Yobei says:
    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for NEW BEAT TAKE 1 VARIOUS ARTISTS RARE 14 TRACK CD INC TASTE OF SUGAR JADE 4U (A9) at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!End date: May 24,
  6. Moogugrel says:
    The Awakening is a band originally from Johannesburg, South Africa, formed in by vocalist, multi-instrumentalist and songwriter Ashton Nyte. The band is best described as a hybrid of gothic rock, dark-wave, metal and new wave - a combination that was aptly described as "dark future rock" some years ago.
  7. Gobar says:
    Product Description ELECTROMATRIX Records release AWAKEN is a full-contact listening revelation. It is an album of incomparable energy, beauty and diversity and pulsates with creative motions of exploration and discovery. AWAKEN features 12 visionary compositions by Rabbit in the Moon, Apl, Divine Styler, King Britt, Poet Name Life and others/5(8).
  8. Gagami says:
    This CD is a remarkable achievement, both musically and technically. Musically, this is the real stuff--calypso music recorded on location in Trinidad by Emory Cook in the mids. It is vibrant, exciting music, reminiscent of early jazz/5(12).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *