Heavy Dose - Count Basic - Trust Your Instincts (CD, Album)

Download Heavy Dose - Count Basic - Trust Your Instincts (CD, Album)
Label: Spray Records (4) - 74321695112 • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Electronic • Style: Downtempo


Good (Live) - Better Than Ezra - In The Blood (CD), I Was Her Horse - múm - Go Go Smear The Poison Ivy (Vinyl, LP, Album), Silver Gold Have I None - Cedarmont Kids - Bible Songs (Cassette), Cosmic Girl - Jamiroquai - In Concert 721 (CD), Finally (Sweet Mercy Remix) - Various - Remix Culture 144 (Vinyl), Ying Feng - Various - Tribalicius Vol 2 (File, MP3), Surrogate Sigma - Oxid Toxin (File, MP3), Gaia, Documentário Paralamas 30 Anos - BIS, I Dont Know Why - The Charades - Looking Like Love (Vinyl, LP), Spiritual Workers - Stevie Wonder - In Square Circle (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Heavy Dose - Count Basic - Trust Your Instincts (CD, Album)

  1. Akiktilar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Trust Your Instincts on Discogs. Label: Instinct Records - INS,Instinct Records - INS • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Electronic • Style: Downtempo/5(5).
  2. Mikazragore says:
    Jan 11,  · "Trust Your Instincts" is my first exposure to Count Basic and I loved it from first listen. Kelli Sae's voice pierces right through my soul, arousing many emotions, from sorrow to joy. This album is rich with soulful ballads; my favorite being "Who's Gonna Wipe My Teardrops Away," "Someday" and "Where Did Our Love Go."/5(10).
  3. Tojazuru says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Count Basic - Trust Your Instincts at Discogs. Complete your Count Basic collection/5(12).
  4. Shaktinris says:
    Even though Count Basic-- led by Austrian guitarist Peter Legat-- has incorporated the vibes of the London acid-jazz scene, the ensemble's latest recording Trust Your Instincts is so slick and pop-minded that it makes Ronny Jordan's new effort seem like a straight-ahead jazz purist by comparison.6/
  5. Jukazahn says:
    Trust Your Instincts Count Basic CD Spray Records Austria Lyrics Listen. In Love with Life (Legat, Jehan II / Wunder) Early morning In paradise Still hooked on your lovin' I need a heavy dose of love A heavy dose of you and me Heavy dose of love Heavy dose Nearly drove me insane. Infected by your love.
  6. Tabar says:
    Download Trust Your Instincts. Buy mp3 Trust Your Instincts album of Count Basic. Price 0,4$.
  7. Yozil says:
    Heavy Dose Lyrics: Your love's like medicine / A cure to all my pain / The pill you gave to me / Nearly drove me insane / I'm hooked on your lovin' / Still hooked on your lovin' / I need a heavy dose.
  8. Bakinos says:
    Trust Your Instincts is the fifth album by Count Basic released in Track listing "Don't Wanna Wait" - "Richest Woman" - "Who's Gonna Wipe My Teardrops Away" - "One One 4" - "Someday" - "I'm Loving You" - "Living For The City" - "Heavy Dose" - "Where Did Our Love Go" - "Remember This" -
  9. Arashizshura says:
    Album. Trust Your Instincts Count Basic. Heavy Dose Lyrics. 5. I'm Loving You Lyrics. 8. One More Chance Lyrics. Rise & Fall Lyrics. About “Trust Your Instincts”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *